Friday, February 28, 2014

Five names shortlisted to again fill a hole on the SABC board after Noluthando Gosa resigned in November 2013.

Parliament's portfolio committee on communications shortlisted five names for the empty position on the SABC board, left open after Noluthando Gosa resigned in in November 2013 for the third time as a SABC board member.

The skewed SABC board of the beleaguered SABC pummeled by ongoing crisis after crisis is not representative of South Africa.

This coming Tuesday the portfolio committee on communications will interview:
Leah Thabisile Khumalo
Vuyelwa Qinga-Vika
Chose Andrew Kenilworth Choe
Ntombenhle Khathwane
Rammutlana Boelie Sekgala